ICW Card Subject to Change 2009

Crossing the LineOver 250 fans joined ICW back at the ICW Headquarters for Card Subject to Change ’09!

Dark Matches:

Beast defeated Arson Blaze w/Spade
5:00 Minutes

Troy Taylor defeated Dominic Vega
4:13 Minutes

The Network defeated The Trademarks (Jason Trade & Adrian Marks)
5:32 Minutes

ICW Card Subject to Change’09:

Q-ba Libre defeated Evan Sky
4:44 Minutes

Stud Magnum defeated Angel Rose to become the new ICW Women’s Champion
The ICW Women’s Championship is now to be refereed to as:
the ICW Intergender Championship

6:03 Minutes

Troy Taylor defeated Beast
6:08 Minutes

J-Dawg Brooks defeated Maxx Stardom to become the
new ICW Pure X Crown Champion.
9:15 Minutes

The Mutilator & Rusty Books defeated BDG Enterprises (Gonzo & Rayner)
5:06 Minutes

Dash Maverick defeated Mykal Manix
10:25 Minutes

Joker defeated Skorpio to retain the ICW Championship
17:50 Minutes

J-Biggs defeated Dirt Bike Kid in a 30 Minute Loser Leaves ICW Iron Man Match!
30:00 Minutes