ICW Raging Controversy 2009


The Night Stalker made quick work of Maxwell Chicago

Sean Phoenix & Evan Sky defeated The Air Force

ICW Raging Controversy VIII:

J-Dawg Brooks defeated Mr. Vega to retain the ICW Pure X Crown Championship, after the match Ernest R. Alexander III layed out both men

Rusty Brooks quit as Director of Authority and began managing a new comer by the name of Joey Saint

Joey Saint defeated Alex Aztec, Johnny Impulse, and Clark Banner in a 1 on 3 Handicap Match

Beast defeated Q-ba Libre, Bobby Sanford, Dude Hate, A-Poc, and Evan Sky to retain the ICW You Tube Championship in a Kill the Man With The Belt Match

The Angel Rose VS Allison Spade match was thrown out when the Rude Awakening took out Angel Rose in the entrance.

The Network made the save for Angel Rose and asked her to come back to the Network

Dash Maverick defeated Ernest R. Alexander III to become #1 Contender

The Network defeated ThunderStorm to retain the ICW United States Tag Team Championships

Shawn Prime (aka DBK) defeated Joker to become the new ICW Champion!

Shawn Prime joined Skorpio, J-Biggs, Stud Magnum, Arson Blaze, Teddy Khan, Allison Spade, and Bling David Diamond’s Rude Awakening!