ICW Summer BRAWL 2016

ICW Summer Brawl 2016 Flyer

A sold out standing room only crowd packed the Thunderplex in Doral, Miami, Florida to witness Summer BRAWL.

In the nights opener it is announced that it is for the ICW Pure X Crown Championship. In what many in attendance said was the showstealer, Julian Kelevra defeated Adrian MarX, Dude Hate, and Alex Todd in a Fatal Four Way to become the new ICW Pure X Crown Champion.

Mykal Manix defeated Eli Vega with the Package Piledriver

The New Blood Rizing defeated the team of John the Jet & Ace Slater

Shawn Prime defeated Samuel Shaw with the Prime Plex

Sasso Rivera defeated Madd Dogg Williams with the Movement 726

Angel Rose defeated Dynamite DiDi with the Code Rose

Maxx Stardom defeated Mike Monroe by disqualification after interference by John Beaver, Jim Sherbert and the returning TC Read.

The System defeated the TECH Squad to become the new ICW United States Tag Team Champions