Dash Maverick makes history at ICW’s SprungMania by becoming the first ICW Grand Slam Champion.

The accolade of Grand Slam Champion is awarded to any wrestler who wins four specific championships in a wrestling promotion throughout the course of their career. The Four ICW championships recognized for the Grand Slam distinction are the ICW Championship, ICW Pure X Crown Championship, the ICW HardKnocks championship, and the ICW United States Tag Team Championships. The now-defunct ICW…

Read More